Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners is the Company’s organ that collectively has the duties and responsibilities to oversee the Company’s management in accordance with the Company’s Articles of Association, vision, and missions, as well as providing advice to the Board of Directors and ensuring that the Company implements GCG at all organization levels. Members of the Board of Commissioners are appointed and dismissed by the GMS and report to the GMS.

Darma Putra

Vice President Commissioner

He is an Indonesian citizen and currently resides in Jakarta. Darma Putra obtained his Bachelor of Science degree from Oregon State University, USA in 1988 and MBA from the University of Minnesota, USA in 1990. He was appointed as Vice President Commissioner of the Company based on the resolutions of the Company’s Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held in Jakarta on July 28, 2022.

Currently, he also serves as the Commissioner of PT MNC Energy Investments Tbk (2022-present) and a member of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee of PT MNC Kapital Indonesia Tbk (2019-present). His early career began in MNC Group as the Director (2008-2014), Vice President Director (2014-2016), and President Director (2016-2022) of PT MNC Asia Holding Tbk. He also served as the President Director (2008-2014) and President Commissioner (2019-2022) of PT MNC Kapital Indonesia Tbk, the Commissioner of PT MNC Sekuritas (2009-2017), and the Commissioner of PT MNC Finance (2008-2017). Prior to joining MNC Group, he served as the President Director (2001-2008) and the Vice President Director (1999-2001) of PT Marga Mandalasakti, the Finance Director of PT Kurnia Kapuas Utama Tbk (1998-1999), the Chief Financial Officer of PT Marga Mandalasakti (1997-1998), the Financial Planning Executive of Bumi Raya Utama Group (1991-1997), a Research Analyst of PT Sun Hung Kai Securities Indonesia (1990-1991), and a Project Consultant Service Engineering, Inc. St. Paul, Minnesota (1989-1990).

Darma Putra is not affiliated with other members of the Board of Commissioners, and Board of Directors.